Contact Us

Global International Relocations

Head Office  ( PORTUGAL )

Tel: (+351) 219 236 550

Fax: (+351) 219 236 558

Email: portugal@global.pt

Address:
Edificio GLOBAL
Estrada Principal, 8
Campo Raso - Lourel
2710-138 Sintra (LISBON - PORTUGAL)

Oporto Office

Armazem GLOBAL 
Rua do Negral 987 Campo,
4440 – 115 Valongo - PORTO
Tel: (+351) 224 222 262
Email: oporto@global.pt

   

Immigration/ Relocation

 

 

Empreendimento das Amoreiras, Torre 2, Piso 7, Escritório 9
Avenida Duarte Pacheco
1070 – 102 LISBOA, PORTUGAL
Tel: (+ 351) 219 236 550
Email: relocation@global.pt

 
   

Algarve Office

 
 
Centro Empresarial e Industrial de Loulé 
Zona Nascente,  lote 16 - Campina de Baixo
8100-272 Loulé - Faro - ALGARVE, Portugal
Tel: (+ 351) 289 419 289
Email: faro@global.pt
 
   

Madeira office

Email:
madeira@global.pt

Coimbra Office

Email:
coimbra@global.pt

 

Azores Office

Email:
azores@global.pt

 

 Mapa de localização

Why should I choose Global International?

 Because we are Professionals and Specialists in International Moves and Relocation

 Because we have a worldwide coverage.

 Because our worldwide agencies are present in186 countries.

 Because we are proud to have the largest set of 100% Satisfied Customers.